Important Dates 23-24

Updated 2/3/2023

SPARKLE WITH JOYCE AND BOBBY IN 2023 – 2024

2023

July 07 – a Day with the Dogs
July 08 – WGP Concert – Hershey
July 12 – 14 Rainbow Grand Assembly – Altoona
July 15 – Deborah Grand Chapter – Valley Forge
July 24 – August 5 – Alaska
August 12 – WGM / WGP Testimonial
August 19 – Robert C Penoyer Day – Elizabethtown
August 27 – Unity day @ Knoebel’s Amusement Park
September 8 – 10 – Gathering of the States – Philadelphia
September 16 – GC Club Luncheon
September 17 – Central Golden Stars
September 23 – Special meeting w/ Grand Master – Pittsburgh
September 23 – Riverboat Cruise w/ Grand Lodge – Pittsburgh
October 1 – Berkey / Fraley 5th Reunion
October 7 – AGC Testimonial – Elizabethtown
October 14 – Eastern Caring & Sharing
October 15 – Eastern Golden Stars
October 21 – Western Caring & Sharing
October 28 – Central Caring & Sharing
November 4 – AGM Honor Day
November 5 – Western Golden Stars
December 2 – WGP Concert – New Castle
December 9 – WGM / WGP Christmas Luncheon – Altoona

2024

January 13 – AGC Club Luncheon
January 20 – Masonic Villages – Central Day of Caring
January 27 – AGP Honor Day
February 3 – Service Dog Extravaganza
February 10 – AGC Honor Day
February 17 – Masonic Villages – Western Day of Caring
February 24 – Masonic Villages – Eastern Day of Caring
March 2 – GC Honor Day
March 16 – AGM Club Luncheon
March 23 – WGP Concert – Elizabethtown
April 16 – 20 Kentucky trip
April 27 – WGP Concert – Coudersport
May 4 – WGM Honor day
May 11 – WGP Honor day
June 22 – 26 –129th Session Grand Chapter of PA  – Bayfront Convention Center, Erie

JOYCE AND BOBBY INVITE YOU TO
COME AND BRING YOUR  SPARKLE
TO THE 2023-2024 REGIONAL EVENTS
Region Date
1A Friday 11.03.23
1B Sunday 12.17.23
2 Tuesday 10.24.23
3 Friday 03.22.24
4 Saturday 12.16.23
5A Friday 12.01.23
5B Friday 03.01.24
6 Sunday 07.09.23
7A Sunday 12.10.23
7B Sunday 01.14.24
8A Saturday 04.06.24
8B Sunday 02.04.24
9 Friday 03.15.24
10A Friday 11.17.23
10B Friday 02.02.24
11, ABC Friday 04.26.24
12A Saturday 05.18.24
12B Friday 01.26.24
13A Friday 01.19.24
13B Sunday 04.07.24
14A, 14B Friday 03.08.24
15 Sunday 02.25.24